Testimonials

I have received the Barong that I truly wanted and ordered. This the the one I saw in the picture. It is much more beautiful and better. I do appreciate your kindness and integrity

Friday 26 October, 2018

Mel Florentino
Location:San Jose, California

My husband and I received his shirt on 9/10, and we absolutely love it. You did an exceptional job. My husband’s Lola is coming to the US for our Wedding and he is so excited to wear his Barong for her. Thank you so much ???? GOD bless you, LaSur

Monday 24 September, 2018

LaSur Williams
Location:Terry, Mississippi

I just want to let you know, I had received the barong in good shape. Fits me well too. Thank you so very much. God bless.

Monday 30 July, 2018

ake (&Gina)
Location:Wernersville, Pennsylvania

Barong has arrived!! It fits perfectly!! Thanks you so much!!!

Sunday 15 July, 2018

Tyrone Nichols
Location:Columbia, Maryland

I have so many compliments of the filipiniana I bought from you. I have it altered a little bit to make it fit right. I wore it last Monday at the SONA event in Manila. Thank you.

Wednesday 11 July, 2018

Remedios Montinola
Location:Renton, Washington

I love this bolero! I just ordered barongs last week from you for my son and husband to wear to my parent’s 50th wedding anniversary party, and they look great! I forgot to find something too, but this will work great. Keeping my fingers crossed that I’ll get this ASAP. Love your store and your products – Thank you!

Sunday 24 June, 2018

Gena Roden
Location:Chicago, Illinois

Thank you! My husband and I appreciate the very timely arrival of our barong outfits. They fit perfectly.

Saturday 12 May, 2018

Paz McDonald
Location:Sunnyvale, Texas

Hi I just got my gold kimona and I love it. Glad that I ordered gold color. It matches well with my formal khaki skirt. Thank you so much.

Tuesday 08 May, 2018

Lucy Chester
Location:Clackamas, Oregon

Just want to let you know I received my order today and the size was perfect! Thanks!

Monday 07 May, 2018

Lourdes Magsino
Location:Katy, Texas

We have received the shirt. It was beautifully made. My husband like the shirt very much. Thank you 🙂

Wednesday 25 April, 2018

Audrey Foong
Location:Singapore

I received the package today. The XL Raya barong fit my husband perfectly. I’m very pleased with the mestiza top as well. Thank you so much for your help. P.S. I forgot to mention that my husband and I were pleasantly surprised about how fast the items were delivered. I was really pleased with how patient you were in answering all my questions and concerns. In addition, the quality of your products are excellent and your website is very well organized and presented. All in all, we give you an excellent rating! Maraming salamat.

Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Alicia
Location:Bellingham, Washington

Dear sirs, I receive your postal parcel now. Your long sleeves shirt is very very wonderful. Thank you!!

Monday 09 April, 2018

Kazuaki Kawasaki
Location:koshigaya, saitama Japan

Dear Barongs R Us Staff, I would just like to express our admiration for the excellent quality and workmanship done on our traje de mestiza and barong tagalog. They are such magnificent creations and fitted us perfectly! We are attaching a photo of us last week for reference 🙂 Thank you for helping our wedding become a success. Just one question: what is the Jusi fabric is made of: is it from abaca or cocoon silk? Just curious. My American husband and in-laws have always been fascinated and deeply appreciative of the Filipino culture, so it means a lot to us to know the little details. Thanks for enlightening us. More power to your business and God bless!

Friday 16 March, 2018

Carla and Jonathan
Location:Salt Lake City, Utah

Hello – I wanted to provide some pictures of the Coat Barong #1300 that we purchased from you for our wedding in October. The Barong’s looked GREAT and we received so many compliments on how they looked. Appreciate the customer service and quality of the product.

Thursday 15 March, 2018

Greg Bourbeau
Location:Nashville, Tennessee

I just want to express my joy running across your website by chance. I received both gowns for my daughter and myself. I was speechless when I saw the gowns, much better in person than stock photos. They both fit perfectly ! Thank you for prompt service , quality product, and wish you the best !

Saturday 13 January, 2018

Cecilia Stewart
Location:Cypress, Texas

We were so impressed with the quality and affordability of the Barong Tagalog.

Monday 25 December, 2017

Elizabeth C Froilan
Location:Goodyear, Arizona

Thank you very much for fast service. Fits perfect and very nice.

Tuesday 14 November, 2017

Rufino Pellicer
Location:Beaverton, Oregon

Thank you, for the barong. It was beautiful and it fit my son good. Thank you.

Sunday 15 October, 2017

Maribel Abinsay
Location:San Jose, California

Just want to thank you for the superb assistance. Our event was a success. The barongs were amazing.

Monday 18 September, 2017

Rachielle Pronuevo
Location:los angeles, CA

Thank you for shipping our Barongs it made it here safely. And the quality is amazing! I really appreciate all your help and saving our wedding. I was freaking out.. but now that they are here, I feel so much better. Thank you again!!

Thursday 31 August, 2017

Tiffany and Paolo
Location:Fairfield, California

Satisfied customers here!!! 5 starsJ The barongs and bolero are gorgeous! Delivery was right on time for the 50th Golden Anniversary! Thanks, BarongsRUs!

Friday 04 August, 2017

angelina vergara
Location:Camp Hill, Pennsylvania

Received the Barong Tagalog I ordered for my daughters wedding in record time. Barong exactly as what described. Shipping is quick, quick, quick! Thank you for a wonderful shopping experience.

Monday 31 July, 2017

Ramon Rodriguez
Location:Owings Mills, MD

I have received the Raja barong and it is so beautiful! Cant wait for my husband to try it on. Thank you for the speedy delivery! I will definitely recommend you to my friends here as it is more affordable and more beautiful than the local shop here that sells barong!

Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Quennie Dacanay
Location:Alberta, Canada

Hi BarongsRUs, I just wanted to take a quick minute and say thank you! My kids looked so sharp, and I was thoroughly impressed with the customer service I received when I called to ask to exchange my first purchase. Thank you for taking the time to help insure I got what I wanted, and for shipping it so quickly. I truly appreciated the great service! Here’s a picture of the barongs at the wedding, handsome little boys, thanks to you! Sincerely.

Monday 24 July, 2017

Tami Dozon
Location:Westminster, Colorado

Extremely fast service…! Much Thanks…it’s a beautiful barong!

Thursday 20 July, 2017

Joseph Waleski
Location:Harrisville, PA

The Gold alampay was beautiful, received nice compliments. Thank you.

Monday 17 July, 2017

malou braganza
Location:Downey, California

Hi, I want to thank you for making my dress, It is nicely done, just a little bit loose but its ok, I appreciate the effort you’ve done.

Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Sally P.
Location:Ontario, Canada

I just received my latest order. Thanks you very much. It fits me well.

Tuesday 11 July, 2017

Nicolas Caraquel
Location:ELmhurst, New York

Shipment received in perfect condition. Very pleased with the service and the shirt (?). (Excuse – Tagalog Barong). Thank you.

Monday 10 July, 2017

John Irwin
Location:Ontario, Canada

Thank you so much for my beautiful filipiniana dress. It arrived on time as promised! Will definitely recommend your store!

Monday 03 July, 2017

Lori De Guzman
Location:Matawan, New Jersey

We loved the barongs and so did my parents (on my sons). They were beautiful quality. We will order from you again. Also, my sister ordered a cord and veil that were nice, too.

Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Jannine Joyce
Location:Chicago, Illinois

I’m so glad I found you guys, really loved the barong coat that I got for prom. The only problem I had was the arm length, I had to get it tailored but overall great product. Thank you again.

Saturday 13 May, 2017

ZalJun Cartagena
Location:Fort Washington, Maryland

I needed quality barongs within less than a week and Marifi helped me out big time! She was very patient and assisted me throughout the whole process. The company was very easy to work with. The barongs I bought were great! My friends and family loved them.

Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Amadeo Pureza
Location:Chicago, Illinois

My husband bought this gown for me and it arrived yesterday (we’re in the UK). It is beautiful and well-packed, thank you :))) regards,

Thursday 16 March, 2017

Catherine
Location:Berkshire, United Kingdom

Thank you. It’s lovely. And it fits. I am impressed!

Friday 17 February, 2017

J. Lambert
Location:Raleigh, North Carolina

I got it. it fits me well. thank you. till my next order.

Wednesday 09 November, 2016

Maribel Samapang
Location:Piscathaway, NJ

I already received my order of 2 barong a few days ago, I would like to say thank you very much for such a nice quality of ur barong, very much appreciated…*:) happy

Sunday 06 November, 2016

Ludevina Norgard
Location:Alberta, Canada

Hi, We received our custom order, it’s perfect! It’s highly appreciated! Thank You!

Sunday 25 September, 2016

Jennelyn Johnson
Location:Mashpee, Massachusetts

Got the barong this morning.My husband and I loved it.It fits perfectly. Thanks

Friday 16 September, 2016

Edna Jacobson
Location:Harlingen, Texas

Received Barong Tagalog Today. I love them…So Beautiful… Well done… Fit for my body size…. Thank you thank you thank you!!!!

Wednesday 14 September, 2016

cirilo medrano
Location:phoenix, Arizona 85020

Hello, I’ve received my barong, and it’s absolutely stunning! It looks amazing, and fits like a glove. Thank you very much!

Wednesday 31 August, 2016

Paul Norman Villegas
Location:Vanier, Ontario

Hi! I’m really happy with my shirt. It’s beautiful!!! Thank you so much!!!

Thursday 07 July, 2016

Richard Flores
Location:Orlando, Florida

Greetings! So pleased with the Barongs. Received the parcels today. Thank you very much.

Friday 01 July, 2016

Milagros Bautista
Location:Phoenix, Arizona

Hello, I just wanted to extend a thank you for your excellent quality of products and fast, friendly professional service. The white camisa de chino, Jusi Barong Tagalog # 1021 and the Jusi Barong Tagalog # 1036 arrived quickly, were excellent quality and a perfect fit. They not only complimented the baptism ceremony nicely but also received a number of compliments of themselves. Keep up the great work. I look forward to recommending your business to others as well as returning myself. Thanks and Best Regards,

Thursday 09 June, 2016

Brian Hutzler
Location:Union City, California

Hello! Just wanted to inform you that I picked up my package today and everything looks great! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for me especially when my package just disappeared. I appreciate the excellent customer care and service. You guys are wonderful and I will happily refer you to all my Filipino friends who are getting married! Maraming Salamat,

Wednesday 01 June, 2016

Lizza Cui
Location:Santa Monica, California

Good afternoon! I just received the Kimona I ordered – They are so Gorgeous. Thank you

Wednesday 11 May, 2016

Adelle Santos
Location:Austin, Texas

I picked up my dress today and it is stunning!!! I am so in love with it and so thrilled with the quality, workmanship and detail. I will definitely order from you again – I now have this champagne color, the yellow, and the red one is next on my list! I love it, and thank you for your speedy and friendly service. I will recommend you time and time again to everyone looking for a beautiful representation of our national dress.

Tuesday 19 April, 2016

Anna Cristofaro
Location:Detroit, Michigan

Hi, just wanted to thank you for everything… It was a successful birthday party, was so happy and satisfied with the Filipiniana that I bought from you. Your service is excellent. Thank you so much.

Thursday 14 April, 2016

Kaela Schwitter
Location:Bellingham, Washington

Received my order sooner than I expected. My husband & I love the barong & it fits him perfectly . Thank you & I’ll be back to order mine!!!!

Sunday 28 February, 2016

Norma Intendencia
Location:Daly City, California

The Barong and Mestiza Bolero which I ordered online have arrived yesterday (4 business days; 6 days total) wow! The items are great! Even my husband appreciates how the barong looks. And it just perfectly fits him! 🙂 I’m just glad I found your website. Will definitely recommend you to friends. God bless. Your satisfied customer,

Wednesday 10 February, 2016

Julz Guinto
Location:Ontario, Canada

To whom it may concern, Hello. The barong I ordered has arrived a few days ago. It arrived earlier than I have expected and in excellent condition. The size fits me perfectly and I also love the design, it is probably the most royal looking barong I have ever seen in my life. Thank you for prioritizing me and I cannot wait to wear it on my graduation. I will definitely recommend your online shop to all my Filipino friends.
Wishing your business all the best.

Wednesday 03 February, 2016

Joshua Romero
Location:Matsudo City, Japan

Received my order and very satisfied with your product. I will do business and recommend to others. Thanks,

Sunday 10 January, 2016

Resty Rodriguez
Location:Reisterstown, Maryland

Mestiza bolero #5500 I received it today in excellent condition and thank you very much for giving such attention to detail , in a box and it was not even wrinkled, best of all it fits me perfectly. With my highest regards,

Tuesday 05 January, 2016

Linda Rustia
Location:Chula Vista, California

Thank you very much. I had many compliments with the saya. I thought I’d sent you a picture of me wearing the dress. I’m looking forward to ordering again in the future

Saturday 02 January, 2016

GLENDA CASTRO
Location:RIPON, California

We received my dad’s custom barong yesterday po. Great quality and fits him well.

Sunday 29 November, 2015

Jennifer Nery
Location:Moreno Valley, California

This is to acknowledge receipt of all items I ordered. Thank you very much. Everything is awesome 😉

Friday 20 November, 2015

Arlyn Vasquez
Location:Brooklyn, New York

We already received the Kimona – it is beautiful. and exactly what we need for my daughter. I’m so happy that we now know about your business for any future needs we may have. Thank you!

Thursday 19 November, 2015

Kim Lochner
Location:Atlanta, Georgia

Just want to let you know guys that we are very happy of our purchased. My husband won the “Best Barong Tagalog” from the event that we attended in Las Vegas last month. Please see attached picture receiving his award and his proud wife 🙂 Thanks a lot and more power.

Wednesday 04 November, 2015

Juvelyn Green
Location:Plano, Texas

Once again I received a new barong.you out did yourself on this one.fantastic and beautiful. Thanks once again for your wonderful workmanship.

Friday 23 October, 2015

Gloria Fontecha
Location:oak harbor, Washington

Just wanted to send a quick email and thank you for your prompt attention to my situation. I received all the barongs I needed and in the time I needed.

Saturday 17 October, 2015

Jonathan Valdriz
Location:Honolulu, Hawaii

Thank you very much, the Barong came today and looks great!

Tuesday 13 October, 2015

Kathryn Price
Location:Englewood, Ohio

We received it! It came out perfect! Thank you so very much!

Saturday 03 October, 2015

Jaclyn Marie York
Location:Jacksonville, Florida

We recieved it today. I am impressed, very good quality! Well packed and since it’s customized, the measurements went well. Thank you so much. I know now where to buy Barongs next time 🙂

Thursday 24 September, 2015

Juvelyn Green
Location:Plano, Texas

Third of 4th shirt arrived today. It’s so fantastic and fits like a dream.my husband is very happy with your custom made barongs and that makes me very happy. I have recommended you to other Filipinos in oak harbor. Thanks for the good work and timely manner of delivery.

Tuesday 22 September, 2015

Gloria Fontecha
Location:oak harbor, Washington

Just let you now , I received my order from your store, I appreciate that i got it on time. thanks you very much, God bless you all…!!

Thursday 17 September, 2015

William Delacruz
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio

Just received order26249 .fantastic wonderful. Much better than I hoped for.high recommendations to your company. Plus, I ordered another shirt.

Tuesday 08 September, 2015

Gloria m fontecha
Location:oak harbor, Washington

I just want to let you know that we have already received the barong which we order from you. We thank you so very much! It fit Perfect to Benjamin, and it was the most beutiful Barong we ever seen:) We are so happy for this. Thanks again and God bless you .

Sunday 06 September, 2015

Aase Berit Minde Maestad
Location:Rossland, Norway

I received the barong and it is a very handsome piece of apparel. Great job and thank you.

Thursday 03 September, 2015

Christopher Balao
Location:Ormond Beach, Florida

Hi, the dress arrived yesterday, way ahead of date use. Many thanks for it and for the excellent workmanship. Impressive.

Thursday 03 September, 2015

Gina Sembrano
Location:Auckland, New Zealand

The gown is beautiful, thank you. It is well made. It arrived way ahead of schedule. I would highly commend you to others.

Friday 21 August, 2015

Sheila Falcon
Location:Glendale, California

I wish to notify you that I have since received the shipment. Although I could not notify you earlier because I was away in the UK after receiving it and could not open to check it. I have just opened and confirm the shipment, it was really nice. It’s truly nice doing business with you and I will not hesitate to recommend you to anyone. Once again, Thanks.

Tuesday 11 August, 2015

Emmanuel Sunday Okoriko
Location:Otaniemi, Finland

I would like to thank you guys for the Barongs my Ninongs are very happy with it. Highly recommended.

Wednesday 05 August, 2015

Amy Puttock
Location:Victoria, Australia

Received the package instant. Thank you. I’m a satisfied customer. Nice doing business with you.

Thursday 16 July, 2015

Aurora Barretto
Location:Dearborn, Michigan

I’ve been your client for almost 7 years now. I always rely on you whenever I need a barong for my friends and for special occasions. Thank you for always being efficient and attentive for all those years. I will continue to patronize your product.

Friday 03 July, 2015

Leonardo A Asuncion
Location:Crockett, California

Thank you very much for going out of your way to ensure my order was delivered on time. The kimona looks great and I received several compliments! I’ll be sure to recommend BarongsRUs to family and friends. Thanks again!

Saturday 27 June, 2015

Maria Naegele
Location:Belleville, Illinois

I got my shipment today and everything came out great!!! thank you so much !

Saturday 27 June, 2015

Doris Moore
Location:Buffalo Grove, Illinois

Thank you for sending my order promptly and for personally handling my order. I’m very happy with my barong, it’s more than perfect!

Thursday 18 June, 2015

Eric Serrantes
Location:Ardsley, New York

Dear Barongs R Us, We received our orders today and we are extremely delighted and impressed! The Barongs are so lovely and nice and we loved the details!

Saturday 13 June, 2015

Matt and Dea
Location:Adelaide, Australia

Thank you so much for your fast service.

Wednesday 27 May, 2015

Leila Cockerel
Location:Columbia, South Carolina

Want to thank you for the best Barong ever. We are waiting for the of the costume, but it looks beautiful. We talked on the phone and together we designed a perfect Barong. Come see Little Miss Philippines USA, in NYC on June 6th, for the Independence Day Parade.

Wednesday 27 May, 2015

Marcie Concepcion
Location:Furlong, Pennsylvania

I just wore my gown last night & everybody was impressed with my gown. It really fits me & I was so happy . They were asking me where I bought & I told them, I told them at BarongsRus in Texas. ( Attached herewith is my picture )

Tuesday 26 May, 2015

Enriqueta Zacharies
Location:Farmington, Michigan

I just wanted to inform you that all the barongs so far fit perfectly. Thank you very much on giving us accurate fittings. Thank you.

Tuesday 26 May, 2015

Vien Marquez
Location:Lomita, California

Hi, I received my Barong and it was perfect. Thank you so much. Regards

Tuesday 26 May, 2015

Joseph Machuca
Location:Melbourne, Australia

I literally just cried! Thank you so much, and thank you for being so amazing to help us with our ordering. I will be sure to send u pics of the men in their Barongs.

Tuesday 12 May, 2015

Malane Robbins
Location:Jacksonville, Florida

The barong arrived on time. Very happy with it. The design and quality are impressive, much better than the pictures. Many thanks.

Saturday 09 May, 2015

Antonio Sison
Location:Chicago, Illinois

Today, April 22, the much awaited has arrived… our Barongs!!! OMG! Really? Wow! Speechless. Excited! Super sobra talaga. The quality! We cannot wait to show off these perfectly fit barongs. My wife loves her dress, the color, the design, and her accessories. Ellison’s barong is the right style for the groom. The design… impressive, admirable… what more can I say. And the ‘blue’ barong… OMG! That’s better than my own 1st choice barong. I remember our phone conversation, sabi mo wag na ako mag isip at ipaubaya sa inyo lahat. I trusted you that day, and you all did these wonderful products. To all of you at Barongs R Us… Maraming maraming salamat! p.s.: when I received the box, I’m like “Are all the barongs in here?”. I am expecting twice the size of the box. That was funny. Proudly yours,

Wednesday 22 April, 2015

Elmer Catuira
Location:Ontario, Canada

Hello, I received the items and they are BEAUTIFUL and well made. I am very happy with the merchandise and will definitely order more in the near future. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery too.

Saturday 09 May, 2015

Antonio Sison
Location:Chicago, Illinois

I received my order. Thank you! Also, I will recommend you to my family. My sister (The Asias) recommended you guys to me. thanks!

Friday 13 March, 2015

AnaLiza Del Valle
Location:Cypress, TX

I would just like to thank you for making my wedding extra special because of the barongs that you made for my Groomsmen, it went out really nice and sharp. Thank You also for being so nice and accommodating. You are well recommended. From you satisfied client:

Monday 09 March, 2015

Earl Castillo
Location:Orlando, Florida

I’m so happy to receive the mestiza dress I ordered. I never thought it would be that fast! Thank you for sending it with a low value, I was afraid I would pay duty tax, but I didn’t. Although the size I ordered is a bit big for me, I will just ask a seamstress to alter it. I will for sure buy another in a few months. 😉 I will tell my friends about your website! Will send you some photos next time! Thanks and best regards!!!

Tuesday 03 March, 2015

Abigail Hieselaar
Location:Almere, Netherlands

My husband’s barong arrived today and he is very happy with it, so classy to see on someone who is tall and Caucasian. Very excellent quality indeed.

Tuesday 24 February, 2015

Finela Spicer
Location:Sun Lakes, Arizona

Thank you. The barong arrived yesterday and it’s perfect. I have to tell you that your company saved me, because my wedding is next month and I originally ordered from another website and after 2 months of waiting they sent me the wrong size and did nothing to try to remedy the problem since they said it would take at least another 6 weeks. I’m so relieved I went on your site instead since the barong is far nicer than the one I originally ordered. I’ll definitely be ordering from you again and will only recommend your site to others. Thanks again,

Sunday 15 February, 2015

JEREMEE PECACHE
Location:HOLMDEL, New Jersey

Thank you so much for all the Barong ‘ s ordered, accommodating the last minute orders from my family. I especially want to thank you for my mom and dad, they looked so good. My mom’s dress was a hit! She looked beautiful and my dad looked so Handsome. Again, thank you.

Tuesday 27 January, 2015

Vangie Magpusao
Location:Seaside, California

I just received my order today and I am happy to tell you that the dress is beautiful in person. But best of all the dress fit perfectly. No alteration required. Thank you for your assistance. Until next time. Sincerely,

Saturday 15 November, 2014

Jane Scott
Location:Ashburn, Virginia

I got my dress! I absolutely love it, the color is perfect. Thank you very much…

Monday 20 October, 2014

Lee Muenchausen
Location:Bonita Springs, Florida

I received the gown yesterday and it was nice with minor alteration on the upper part bec I am thin. Thank you so much for your prompt response and good services that I could refer you to everybody.

Friday 17 October, 2014

Gloria de la Cruz
Location:Suffolk, Virginia

I just wanted to say Thank you for the beautiful Dress that I received for my mother-in-laws 50th Wedding Anniversary. She looked beautiful and felt splendid wearing your gown. I wish I could send you a photo because it was perfect. Thank you. You made it a very special day for her.

Monday 13 October, 2014

Kaylene Woo
Location:Maitland, Florida

The barong is wonderful. Fit is perfect and the material and construction flawless. And we got it on Tues(?). I am thrilled with my purchase and would recommend your company to my friends. Thank you for everything.

Friday 03 October, 2014

Gloria de la Cruz
Location:Suffolk, Virginia

Hi there, thank you for your fast delivery. The kimonas are beautiful. I will surely wear them with pride. Again Thank you very much.

Saturday 27 September, 2014

Ely Bolosan
Location:Haleiwa, Hawaii

We just wanted to say Thank you! We received the barong’s today and they fit perfectly and look beautiful! We couldn’t be happier. I hope I didnt bug you too much, we were just worried about the timing 🙂 Have a great rest of the week and again thank you so, so much! Sincerely,

Wednesday 24 September, 2014

Mathew & Eugene
Location:san leandro, California

Hello, We have received the two custom-made barong tagalongs that you made for us. The fit is perfect and the quality is much better than we could have imagined. We are so grateful for your company. Thank you!!!

Saturday 06 September, 2014

Nicole Cutler
Location:New Paltz, New York

It was delivered today. Beautiful! Thanks

Thursday 04 September, 2014

Timothy Williams
Location:Brightwood, Virginia

We have already received the Filipiniana clothes we ordered. Thanks very much. We are very pleased. In fact, some friends will be ordering from you next week. Till next time. Cheers

Friday 22 August, 2014

Nanette Lacson
Location:Auckland City, New Zealand

Hi! Just to let you know that I have received the Barong Tagalog for men, and was very pleased with the goods. It fitted perfectly on my husband, and the Barong was exquisite. Thank you for your wonderful service, Iam one very satisfied customer and you bet, will order again from you in the future. Once again, thank you BarongsUs. I will definetely recommend you to anyone that needs your service!

Wednesday 30 July, 2014

Imelda Majtenyi
Location:Sydney, Australia

I just received my package. Thank you! It is beautiful!

Sunday 20 July, 2014

DonnaLee McCalla
Location:Kalaheo, Hawaii

I am just emailing to thank you so much for all your help with my barong order. They arrived today and they look great! I will be definitely recommending your services to anyone I know that is looking for barongs. Thanks again for all your advise, patience and professionalism with my queries.

Friday 20 June, 2014

Troy Galo
Location:Milton Keynes, United Kingdon

Hi! Just to let you know that I have received my first order with 2 items in it. The dresses were both beautiful and they fit perfectly. I did not expect to received the dresses so soon, so thank you for very professional service. I can recommend you to anyone. I am one very happy customer. Thank you once again.

Wednesday 18 June, 2014

Imelda Majtenyi
Location:Sydney, Australia

Got the parcel today and I’m so happy with my purchase and super fast delivery!

Tuesday 03 June, 2014

Jaana Villazor
Location:MAERSTA Sweden

Received my order . It fits me very well. Thanks

Saturday 10 May, 2014

Imelda Majtenyi
Location:Sydney, Australia

The women’s barong I ordered arrived today. I haven’t tried it yet but I already fell in love with it. Looks like it fits me well. Maraming salamat! Blessing

Saturday 10 May, 2014

Ivy Nacita
Location:San Diego, California

Just received the barongs and I am bowled over by the quality. I am very impressed and my fiance loves them too. Off to show them to the family and hope they like it as well. Thank you for such a lovely experience. Your service is second to none. I know where to go to now for my Filipiniana dressing needs. Thanks again,

Friday 04 April, 2014

Adrienne
Location:Warwickshire, United Kingdom

Received it love it! Thanks!

Wednesday 26 March, 2014

Elizabeth Dugan
Location:Lexington, Kentucky

got it, looks good. thanks!

Wednesday 05 February, 2014

Patrick Micu
Location:Manitoba, Canada

Hello, I would like to thank all of you at BarongsRUs for the awesome barongs that I ordered. They were really iconic and classic and really eye catching. All I got were praises for wearing a superbly made barong. Thank you so much and more power to your awesome business. Gratefully yours,

Wednesday 05 February, 2014

Arnold R Magtangob
Location:Alberta, Canada

I received my creation today, absolutely gorgeous, fits perfect and I won’t hesitate to buy from barongsrus again.

Tuesday 04 February, 2014

Fortunata Jimenez
Location:Brampton, Canada

I received the gown and it’s beautiful. Thank you so much.

Monday 03 February, 2014

Teresita Ellima
Location:HOUSTON, Texas

Just to let you know that I received the barongs last Tuesday (thank you so much) and I’m very satisfied of your services. The items are great and well manufactured. I hope to do more business with you.

Thursday 30 January, 2014

Kristopher Cruz
Location:ILE DE FRANCE, France

Received the blouse and my wife is very happy with it and the color. Thank you very much.

Thursday 05 December, 2013

Randy Faulk
Location:Yuba City, California

The barongs are ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS!!!! We received nothing but terrific compliments on them. In fact, people are still noticing and commenting on them when they see our pictures, which I will pass along to you. I appreciate the way you handled the “hiccups” and everything you did to make this part of the wedding PERFECT!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!!

Thursday 07 November, 2013

Rich Skidmore
Location:Los Angeles, CA

we already receive the items ,thanks we love it

Monday 04 November, 2013

Orlando Vistal
Location:Saskatchewan, Canada

Greetings! I just wanted to express my gratitude to you in assisting me with my task of getting a barong for my son. My Mother and Father in-law are celebrating their 50th anniversary. We received the barong yesterday afternoon! Thank you so much for all of your assistance especially in helping me manage the order with the small window I had. We love the barong! Have a blessed day!

Thursday 31 October, 2013

Tammie Nipay
Location:Roseville, California

I just receive my barong in the mail yesterday and I just wanted to say that it fits perfectly! Thank you very much! I would definitely recommend your business and order again as well.

Sunday 13 October, 2013

Aaron Principe
Location:Alberta, Canada

I would like to convey to you my appreciation and excitement for such great boleros. Should I need another Philippine outfit, I will definitely order from you. Your sales clerk was easy to talk to and have been so helpful. The shipment came quick, giving me plenty of time to see which one will fit my outfit well. I cannot wait to tell my families about your site.

Tuesday 17 September, 2013

Marian Roessling
Location:Pelham, New Hampshire

We received the correct size barongs this afternoon. That was again quick shipping. You did a fantastic job and we are very grateful. Thank you! Have a nice day.

Wednesday 28 August, 2013

Clemens Verbeek
Location:Stony Brook, NY

Hi, I received my order and very happy with my Barong .

Friday 23 August, 2013

Joselito Tan
Location:Manitoba, Canada

I just want to let you know that your service is very impressive. Thank you for a very quick service. God bless you and your business.

Thursday 22 August, 2013

Nenita Licup
Location:Houston, Texas

Thank you very much. I was not expecting that it would come that fast. The barong is even nicer than what was on the Internet and I am fully satisfied. My husband loves it.

Wednesday 21 August, 2013

Marilyn Cacal
Location:Bakersfield, California

As promised you have provided the correct size barong and the delivery is on time. Thank you very much and I really appreciate it!

Thursday 08 August, 2013

Arnold Lara
Location:Milpitas, California

Good afternoon! Just want you to know that I received the (4) kimonas just few minutes ago. Thank you for your quick service. I wish that I found your company 2 months ago when I needed a kimona urgently. I’ll wait for the other remaining kimona, so don’t cancel that order, ok? Thanks for your kindness! Sincerely, Cornelia B. Gonzales PS You made my day! 🙂 ♥♥♥

Thursday 25 July, 2013

Cornelia Gonzales
Location:San Francisco, CA

Dear sir. Thank’s for your service, My barong tagalog has arrived, on time.

Thursday 18 July, 2013

wimphy laksamana
Location:Deli Serdang, Indonesia

Just letting you know my Shirt arrived today already 9th July in Australia, we are very pleased and amazed at such fast delivery.

Monday 08 July, 2013

Roger Shoesmith
Location:NSW, Australia

My order has arrived and I am vey pleased with your service. Now I know where to go for my Filipiniana stuff and I am sure to recommend you to my friends. Thanks and Keep up the good work.

Thursday 27 June, 2013

Tessie Abaca
Location:Taylorville, Illinois

Dear BarongsRUs, Thank you very very much. I received my order this afternoon. The Bolero is really nice and pretty and it fits to my size. I’ll really appreciate what you’ve done and I’m really surprised because it came earlier than I expected. Thank you again,

Wednesday 26 June, 2013

Carmen Nery
Location:So. Richmond Hill, New York

Hi, I received my bolero today and I am very pleased. It is beautiful gorgeous bolero. It fits perfectly with my sleeveless black long dress. I am very thankful to you in helping me and your very pleasant conversation. Thank you very much. God bless…

Wednesday 26 June, 2013

Marietta Okamoto
Location:Alhambra, California

Good afternoon Barongs R Us, I just wanted to take this opportunity to say “Thank you” for a truly amazing job with my barong. I received it last week, well ahead of the anticipated arrival date. The modifications your staff made to the measurements which I provided, worked out very well. Your attention to detail and the quality of the workmanship that was put into the making of my barong, is nothing short of spectacular. You have helped to make my wedding day this August, which is the purpose of my order, that much more special. I sincerely thank all of you there!

Tuesday 25 June, 2013

James Custodio
Location:Blaine, Washington

Just letting you know that we have received our delivery and we are absolutely pleased with the order! Thank you for your assistance and the prompt shipping. We will definitely share your website with others.

Monday 24 June, 2013

Angielina Agagas
Location:New South Wales, Australia

Hello– Just wanted to let you know that I was able to go to the post office today to pick up the package from you. The shirt is beautiful; thank you so much!

Saturday 08 June, 2013

Dale McNeill
Location:San Antonio, Texas

Orders received and im happy for it thank you.

Friday 24 May, 2013

Marieta Bakken
Location:Stamsund, Norway

Hello– Just wanted to let you know that I was able to go to the post office today to pick up the package from you. The shirt is beautiful; thank you so much!

Monday 20 May, 2013

Tess DIaz
Location:Crystal, Minnesota

We had an event yesterday April 14th (for my god daughters 7th birthday) and needed 3 Barongs ASAP. We weren’t sure that we would be able to order them and receive them in time being that we just placed an order on Friday before the event, and the reason to order was we thought we could purchase them locally and not have to order on-line. Needless to say we couldn’t find any Barongs to our liking and the selection locally was minimal. My sister Ginger Alvarado remembered that we ordered from you once before and we called you in hopes you could help us in such a short period of time which is why I feel the need to take a moment to to send this message and with that being said, We just wanted to THANK YOU FOR SUCH EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Thank you for being so patient and helpful in providing us with what we needed. Thank you for the expedited delivery as we received the Barongs Saturday morning after just placing the order the day before. I must also add that the Barongs were beautiful ! I was hesitant to purchase a colored Barong and wanted the more tradiontal creme or white color but to my surprise I loved the gray and light gray Barongs which we ordered. My husband is Japanese but agreed to wear a Barong and when he saw it he was amazed and really loved it….he wore it with pride. My brother-in-law is Mexican and he wore his with pride as well, along with my son. The three of them looked so handsome and I have to give the credit to BARONGSRUS. for if it wasn’t for you great customer sevice and beautiful selection of Barongs, the event would not have been as nice as it was….So many people commented on the Barongs as well, saying how wonderful they look…..we made sure to tell them that they were purchased from BARONGS R US……and we will continue to refer you to anyone we know that is looking to buy a Barong. So again, our sincere thanks for your excellect customer service ! YOU ARE THE BEST ! Sincerely,

Monday 15 April, 2013

Jennifer Rikimaru and Ginger Alvado Family
Location:Carson, California

Hello, Order received. Thank you so much. I like the shirt. Nice quality. Sincerely,

Sunday 10 February, 2013

Mr. Dempsey Haupt
Location:Portland, Oregon

I’m pleased to inform you that the shipment has been received by my cousin already. He updated me of his receipt today. As promised by Customer Service, the order is received in good time before the wedding. Thank you again! I will definitely continue to patronize your products 🙂 From you satisfied customer,

Monday 04 February, 2013

MARITA GJUVSLAND
Location:Norway

I received my Kimona yesterday & I like it. Thank you again! Happy Holidays!

Sunday 16 December, 2012

ROSALIE ARMINGTON
Location:KIHEI, Hawaii

THANK YOU so much for making the effort to ship out my order on time before I leave for Philippines, I have received my order last night THANK YOU again and it fits well on my husband

Friday 26 October, 2012

Christelaine Lopez
Location:Ontario, Canada

I placed the order Monday morning and the package was received by Tuesday afternoon. I am very pleased by the quality of these garments and will definitley be ordering my son’s barongs through you guys as he grows older and bigger. It’s not often that you get more than what you pay for nowadays, so i just wanted to acknowledge that and pay it forward by recommending your site to all my friends. Thank you very much.

Wednesday 24 October, 2012

Justin Meier
Location:Santa Maria, California

Thank you so much for the well-made barong for my child. I will most likely order a dress for myself. Thank u so much.

Thursday 18 October, 2012

Cecile
Location:Niles, Illinois

Hi, I received the gown and am very happy with it. It fits perfectly, except I had to adjust the buttons around the bust by an inch. Otherwise, everything is perfect. Thank you for your prompt service.

Sunday 14 October, 2012

Maria Cianciolo
Location:Columbia, Maryland

I am just writing that I already received the barong I ordered. I never expected to receive it this fast. The barong is very well crafted. It looked good in your brochure but the actual product looks even better. I liked it very much. It fit perfectly. Hands-down to you guys for the prompt service and excellent craftmanship! I would be glad to order from you again in the future. Keep up the good work!

Saturday 13 October, 2012

Adrian Ortiz
Location:Owings Mills, Maryland

To Customer Service, Just to inform you that I received my order this morning. Loved the Mestiza Gown, it is so perfect for me. 🙂 happy:-)/\:-) high five Thank you so much,

Saturday 06 October, 2012

Sylvia Hipolito
Location:Richmond, Texas

The barong arrived yesterday and it’s adorable!! we love it. Thank you for the quick processing.

Tuesday 02 October, 2012

Rosanne Bacaling
Location:Gurnee, Illinois

We have been wanting to send this email but just found the time now. We would like to let you know that we already received the dresses we ordered. It only took a week to receive them (from the moment we ordered them)! Thanks a lot. We still need to do some alterations as far size is concerned. But we will manage. The 6002 gown is really nice.

Sunday 23 September, 2012

Dulce
Location:Eindhoven, Netherlands

Thank you for my Barong, I am an American and young, but remarrying my wife in the Philippines and wanted to be formal, traditional & different. My Barong is perfect and fits me great! Thanks again

Wednesday 29 August, 2012

Aaron Moore
Location:Jacksonville, Florida

TO WHOM IT MY CONCERN: Thank you for your outstanding service.

Tuesday 28 August, 2012

Russell D Terpening
Location:Melbourne, Florida

Just letting you know that I received my kimona today. I cannot believe how quick it is to order from the US (specially from you) to Australia. Hats off to you guys. My kimona just fits me fine. Cheers

Sunday 19 August, 2012

Maria Guevara
Location:Adelaide, South Australia

Hi our wedding is tomorrow, but just wanted to tell you all thank you the 6 special order barongs are PERFECT!!! Thank you do much!!

Friday 10 August, 2012

Ralph and Jessica
Location:Lacey, Washington

Just writing to thank you for the 4 barongs I ordered. Elegant! Well done.

Monday 06 August, 2012

Veronica Reyes
Location:Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

My order finally arrived and thank you very much. The ftting is perfect and no alteration at all. I was really surprised. Is there any other color(s) for this item? I am planning to order (again) , the same size but different color…the measurement of this item (S) is really perfect for my size…no need to take another measurement. thanks to the one who made this.

Thursday 02 August, 2012

Corazon Blancaflor
Location:Ardmore, Oklahoma

Hi, Fyi. I got the Barong today. It’s beautiful and it fits. I know now where to order again and surely I will recommend your Barongs to my friends.

Tuesday 26 June, 2012

Ed Escall
Location:Madison, Wisconsin

My husband and I were very happy/ satisfied with the barong tagalog we just received,thank you!!

Wednesday 30 May, 2012

Estela Schiumo
Location:New York City, New York

I want to share with you how the Barongs looks on the Groomsmen. Now you can see the face behind those measurements. You did a very good job in making the Barong. They are very elegant and people were asking me who made it. They want to have one made as well. I will send you picture of the barong as well as the bridesmaids so you have an idea where the Barong fit. Just to let you know the wedding was (from a mother’s point of view) perfect! It was beautiful and something they did was unique( I will let you know what was it.) . Everyone enjoyed. It was held at THE WARHOL MUSEUM in Pittsburgh. I could not ask for anything more. Again I want to thank you for your patience in dealing with me to make these Barong perfect. You got my trust and the next time.

Thursday 17 May, 2012

Remi Mendoza
Location:Croton On Hudson, New York

Thank you very much barong r us for fast delivery service,..prompt response to my email and i’m very pleased with the quality of my order,..and fits really well! 2 thumbs up to the management and staff of barong r us! all the best/kind regards

Tuesday 08 May, 2012

Jenalyn Arcilla-Donalson
Location:Rotorua, New Zealand

I received my order today. Maraming salamat sa inyo! I am very happy with prompt delivery and with the quality of your barongs.

Saturday 05 May, 2012

Adelyn Segear
Location:Clifton, New Jersey

Thank you very much for a very fast shipping! The kimona just arrived.

Wednesday 11 April, 2012

Mary Conol
Location:Palm Bay, Florida

This is just to let you know that we have received the made-to-order barong, and it fits real well! Thanks for all your help.

Saturday 05 May, 2012

Judie Palero
Location:DPO, AE

I just had to let you know how pleased I am with the Custom made Barong you made for my Grandson’s First Communion…It is absolutely beautiful….and the quality of the work is Excellent. I look forward to ordering from you again. Thank You,

Monday 09 April, 2012

Shelley DeGuzman
Location:Lehigh acres, Florida

I wanted to tell you that I am very satisfied with the barong blouse I purchased from you a few weeks ago. I got many compliments on it when I wore it on Easter Sunday.

Tuesday 10 April, 2012

Rosemary Clough
Location:Canyon Country, California

Hi, As of today, I have received all the items I have ordered from BarongsRUs. I would like to send this short email to say thank you for the quick turnaround. It was faster than the promised delivery of 6-8 weeks for customized clothes. The dresses and shirts are also very beautiful and elegant. Everybody is excited and cannot wait to wear them! Another friend of mine who is also my bridesmaid, has decided that if she gets married, her bridal party clothes will be ordered from BarongsRUs. Thank you so much for everything!! Best regards, The future Mrs. Joyce Horsley

Saturday 07 April, 2012

Joyce Yarian
Location:Jacksonville, Florida

Thank you guys for the fast shipping and impressive service. My husband really like his beautiful barong, I highly recommend you to our friends and others so keep up the good work.

Sunday 08 April, 2012

Jeanette Alino
Location:Queens, New York

I am very impressed by your prompt delivery and quality of your product. Truly Philippine made design and style is very attractive.

Monday 05 March, 2012

Joyce Yarian
Location:Jacksonville, Florida

Thank you guys for the fast shipping and impressive service. My husband really like his beautiful barong, I highly recommend you to our friends and others so keep up the good work.

Sunday 08 April, 2012

Jeanette Alino
Location:Queens, New York